Governing Bodies
FINA
Swimming+Entry
CONSANAT
CCAN
USAS
Aquatic+Canada+Aquatique
Zone 2 - CCCAN
CCCAN Elects New Officers at Novermber 14, 2014 Congress in Veracruz Mexico
 
The CCCAN Congress was held on Friday November 14, 2014 at 9:00am at the
 
Novomar Hotel,
Boulevard Avila Camacho 707
Col Flores Magon 91900
Veracruz
Mexico
 
The following were elected CCCAN Officers for 2015 - 2018.
President - Felix Calderon                    felixacalderon@gmail.com PUR
Secretary - Maureen Croes                  maureencroes@hotmail.com  ARU
Vice President - Jose Ismael Gonzalez joseisgon@hotmail.com  GUA
Vice President - Rafael Radhames Tavarez rtavarez2020@hotmail.com  DOM
Vice President - Lindsay Gillette        Lindsay@cablenett.net TRI
Treasurer - Sonia O'Neal                   Sonpat@caribsurf.com  BAR
 
Their term of office began on January 1, 2015
 

CCCAN TECHNICAL COMMITTEES

SWIMMING:

Chair : Jose de Jesus      josededorado@gmail.com PUR

Secretary: Mario Williams       Mariowilliams_4@hotmail.com GUA

        Jesus Quintero        

        Mancer Roberts     Mancer.roberts@gmail.com BAH

        Rodolfo Falcon natacion@inder.cu CUB

Special committee:

        Marlin Tromp        mayenstromp@gmail.com ARU

        Wendell Lai Hing    wendell4045@hotmail.com  TRI

 

 

SYNCHRONIZED SWIMMING:

Chair:        Stella Leslie         stellaleslie@hotmail.com ARU

Secretary:    Marisol Vega        marisol.vega@pr.mcd.com PUR

        Sonia Cardenas        soniacs@me.com

        Rosa del Busto        ampedelbusto@yahoo.com

        Cristina Hiller       cristinahiller@hotmail.com  CRC

 

DIVING:

Chair:       Rolando Ruiz        

Secretary:    Angelique Rodriguez    angeliquerodriguez@hotmail.com PUR

        Katura Horton-Perinchief     katura.horton-perinchief@bermudahospitals.bm

        Juan Colin         juan_colin@hotmail.com

        Francisco Balbuena     diving809@gmail.com DOM

 

Water Polo:

Chair:       Manuel de Jesus    

Secretary:    Wim Keman         wimkemanh20polo@yahoo.com CUR

        Lance Rochester     lancerochester@gmail.com JAM

        Eder Rivera        poloacuatico@fmn.org.mx  

        Eduardo Medina     medipolo55@inder.cu  PER

 

Open Water Swimming:

Chair:        Tomas Haces        hacesnat@inder.cu  CUB

Secretary:    Michael Lockwood    lockwood.ci@gmail.com  CAY

        Morgan Toro         morganfpn@gmail.com PUR

        Marco Flores       floresmarcodioni@gmail.com GUA

        Gladwin de Lanoi    gdelanoi@hotmail.com CUR

 
 
 
 
 
 
PRESIDENTE  ING. ERROL E. CLARKE  P. O. Box 6W, Worthing Christ Church BARBADOS, W.I.
Tel. (246) 429-6477, (246) 230-3909
Fax. (246) 429-5292
Email: eclarke@caribnet.net
Skype: errolclarke

SECRETARIO  JOHN EYRE  P. O. Box 15, Kingston
JAMAICA, W.I.
Tel. (876) 371-1229
Email: johneyre23@gmail.com
Skype: johneyre1987

TESORERO  DR. MARIANA LOPEZ  Apartado 083402113
Panamá
REP. DE PANAMA
Telefax (507) 6612-2688
Email: melopez@rocketmail.com

VICEPRESIDENTE  LILLIAM JACOBS DE SOLANO  Calle A. Manzana 2 Edif. 5 apto. 404
Proyecto José Contreras Santo Domingo REPUBLICA DOMINICANA
Tel. (809) 530-6008, (809) 978-3351
Email: imaritza2003@yahoo.com

VICEPRESIDENTE  ALGERNON M. CARGILL  7 Bristol Road, Nassau East
P. O Box EE-16855, Nassau
BAHAMAS, W.I
Tel. (242) 424-8071, (242) 323-1091
Fax. (242) 364-1672
Email: algamonc@hotmail.com

VICEPRESIDENTE  WUALTER C. SOTO FELIX  Urbanización El Descanso casa 3A El Roble, Alajuela
COSTA RICA
P. O Box 187-4003
Tel. (506) 8330-8757, (506) 2443-4334
Email: wualters@hotmail.com

PRESIDENTE HONORARIO VITALICIO  ING. ORBAN MENDOZA  Jazmin 1709
Urb. San Francisco, Rio Piedras
PUERTO RICO 00927
Tel. (787) 765-5233
Fax (787) 754-5939
Email: omendoza@coqui.net

Antigua - Barbuda

Antillas Nerlandezas

Aruba

Bahamas

Barbados

Bermuda

British Virgin Islands

Cayman Islands

Costa Rica

Cuba

Dominica

El Salvador

Grenada

Guatemala

Honduras

Virgin Islands

Jamaica

Mexico

Nicaragua

Panama

Puerto Rico

Dominican Republic

St. Kitts & Nevis

St. Lucia

St. Vincent and the Granadine

Trinidad & Tobago